European Commission - Erasmus+ Project

Difference between revisions of "VET4Change"

From workqual
Jump to: navigation, search
(Partners:)
Line 7: Line 7:
 
== Partners: ==
 
== Partners: ==
  
'''Leader of the project, Project coordinator.'''
+
'''Leader of the project, Project coordinator.''' <br>
[https://www.mfr.fr/ MFR Main office]        France  <br>
+
[https://www.mfr.fr/ '''MFR Main office''']        France  <br>
 
Olivier Gineste project manager, olivier.gineste@mfr.asso.fr <br>
 
Olivier Gineste project manager, olivier.gineste@mfr.asso.fr <br>
 
Brigitte Gehin  brigitte.gehin@mfr.asso.fr  <br>
 
Brigitte Gehin  brigitte.gehin@mfr.asso.fr  <br>
Line 15: Line 15:
 
<br>
 
<br>
  
[http://www.mfr-grandest.fr/ MFR Grand Est]  France    <br>
+
[http://www.mfr-grandest.fr/ '''MFR Grand Est''']  France    <br>
 
Sandra Cunin  sandra.simoes@mfr.asso.fr  <br>
 
Sandra Cunin  sandra.simoes@mfr.asso.fr  <br>
 
Nadine di Matteo nadine.dimatteo@mfr.asso.fr <br>
 
Nadine di Matteo nadine.dimatteo@mfr.asso.fr <br>
Line 22: Line 22:
  
  
[https://www.ifocap.fr/ IFOCAP]              France  <br>
+
[https://www.ifocap.fr/ '''IFOCAP''']              France   <br>
 +
Laurent Mingam  laurent.mingam@ifocap.fr  <br>
 +
Pascale Ract  pascale.ract@ifocap.fr  <br>
 +
Myriam Rodriguez  myriam.rodriguez@ifocap.fr  <br>
 +
   <br>
  
 +
[https://www.inter-mondes.org/ Inter Mondes]  Belgium  <br>
 +
  <br>
 +
  <br>
  
[https://www.inter-mondes.org/ Inter Mondes]  Belgium  <br>
 
 
[https://napocaporolissum.ro/ GAL Napoca]    Romania  <br>
 
[https://napocaporolissum.ro/ GAL Napoca]    Romania  <br>
 +
  <br>
 +
  <br>
 +
 
[https://breza.hr/ BREZA]                    Croatia  <br>
 
[https://breza.hr/ BREZA]                    Croatia  <br>
 +
  <br>
 +
  <br>
 +
 
[http://www.bsc-kranj.si/ BSC Kranj]          Slovenia  <br>
 
[http://www.bsc-kranj.si/ BSC Kranj]          Slovenia  <br>
 
[https://leaderliit.eu/ Estonian Leader Union]Estonia  <br>
 
[https://leaderliit.eu/ Estonian Leader Union]Estonia  <br>

Revision as of 15:13, 1 October 2020

Erasmus + project VET4Change.

VET4Change is an Erasmus + Strategic Partnership Project.>p<


Partners:

Leader of the project, Project coordinator.
MFR Main office France
Olivier Gineste project manager, olivier.gineste@mfr.asso.fr
Brigitte Gehin brigitte.gehin@mfr.asso.fr
Marie-Noëlle Tapia marinotapia@gmail.com
Alissone Frandemiche alissone.frandemiche@mfr.asso.fr

MFR Grand Est France
Sandra Cunin sandra.simoes@mfr.asso.fr
Nadine di Matteo nadine.dimatteo@mfr.asso.fr
Daniel Gillet daniel.gillet@mfr.asso.fr
Fabienne Dersoir fabienne.dersoir@mfr.asso.fr


IFOCAP France
Laurent Mingam laurent.mingam@ifocap.fr
Pascale Ract pascale.ract@ifocap.fr
Myriam Rodriguez myriam.rodriguez@ifocap.fr

 

Inter Mondes Belgium

 

GAL Napoca Romania

 

BREZA Croatia

 

BSC Kranj Slovenia
Estonian Leader UnionEstonia
VMA Iceland

First meeting: Brussels and online 14. - 15. October 2020.