European Commission - Erasmus+ Project

Difference between revisions of "VET4Change"

From workqual
Jump to: navigation, search
(Partners:)
(Partners:)
Line 28: Line 28:
 
   <br>
 
   <br>
  
[https://www.inter-mondes.org/ Inter Mondes]  Belgium  <br>
+
[https://www.inter-mondes.org/ '''Inter Mondes''']  Belgium  <br>
 +
Marc Totté  totte.marc@gmail.com marc.totte@inter-mondes.org <br>
 +
Philippe de Leener  philippe.deleener@uclouvain.be  <br>
 +
 
 +
[https://napocaporolissum.ro/ '''GAL Napoca''']    Romania  <br>
 +
Alina Baba  baba.alina79@gmail.com<br>
 +
Adina Pascoiu  adina.pascoiu@napocaporolissum.ro<br>
 +
 
 +
[https://breza.hr/ '''BREZA''']                    Croatia  <br>
 +
  ivana@breza.hr  <br>
 
   <br>
 
   <br>
 +
 +
[http://www.bsc-kranj.si/ '''BSC Kranj''']          Slovenia  <br>
 +
Franja Gabrovšek Schmidt  franja.gabrovsek.schmidt@bsc-kranj.si <br>
 
   <br>
 
   <br>
  
[https://napocaporolissum.ro/ GAL Napoca]     Romania   <br>
+
[https://leaderliit.eu/ '''Estonian Leader Union''']Estonia   <br>
  <br>
+
info@leaderliit.eu <br>
 
   <br>
 
   <br>
  
[https://breza.hr/ BREZA]                    Croatia   <br>
+
[https://www.vma.is/ '''VMA''']                    Iceland   <br>
   <br>
+
Hildur Friðriksdóttir hildurfri@vma.is   <br>
  <br>
+
Jóhannes Árnason jarn@vma.is  <br>
  
[http://www.bsc-kranj.si/ BSC Kranj]          Slovenia  <br>
 
[https://leaderliit.eu/ Estonian Leader Union]Estonia  <br>
 
[https://www.vma.is/ VMA]                    Iceland  <br>
 
  
 
First meeting:   
 
First meeting:   
 
Brussels and online  14. - 15. October 2020.
 
Brussels and online  14. - 15. October 2020.

Revision as of 15:57, 1 October 2020

Erasmus + project VET4Change.

VET4Change is an Erasmus + Strategic Partnership Project.>p<


Partners:

Leader of the project, Project coordinator.
MFR Main office France
Olivier Gineste project manager, olivier.gineste@mfr.asso.fr
Brigitte Gehin brigitte.gehin@mfr.asso.fr
Marie-Noëlle Tapia marinotapia@gmail.com
Alissone Frandemiche alissone.frandemiche@mfr.asso.fr

MFR Grand Est France
Sandra Cunin sandra.simoes@mfr.asso.fr
Nadine di Matteo nadine.dimatteo@mfr.asso.fr
Daniel Gillet daniel.gillet@mfr.asso.fr
Fabienne Dersoir fabienne.dersoir@mfr.asso.fr


IFOCAP France
Laurent Mingam laurent.mingam@ifocap.fr
Pascale Ract pascale.ract@ifocap.fr
Myriam Rodriguez myriam.rodriguez@ifocap.fr

 

Inter Mondes Belgium
Marc Totté totte.marc@gmail.com marc.totte@inter-mondes.org
Philippe de Leener philippe.deleener@uclouvain.be

GAL Napoca Romania
Alina Baba baba.alina79@gmail.com
Adina Pascoiu adina.pascoiu@napocaporolissum.ro

BREZA Croatia

 ivana@breza.hr  

BSC Kranj Slovenia
Franja Gabrovšek Schmidt franja.gabrovsek.schmidt@bsc-kranj.si

 

Estonian Leader UnionEstonia

info@leaderliit.eu 

VMA Iceland
Hildur Friðriksdóttir hildurfri@vma.is
Jóhannes Árnason jarn@vma.is


First meeting: Brussels and online 14. - 15. October 2020.