European Commission - Erasmus+ Project

Difference between revisions of "VET4Change"

From workqual
Jump to: navigation, search
(Partners:)
Line 20: Line 20:
 
Daniel Gillet  daniel.gillet@mfr.asso.fr <br>
 
Daniel Gillet  daniel.gillet@mfr.asso.fr <br>
 
Fabienne Dersoir  fabienne.dersoir@mfr.asso.fr  <br>
 
Fabienne Dersoir  fabienne.dersoir@mfr.asso.fr  <br>
 
  
 
[https://www.ifocap.fr/ '''IFOCAP''']              France  <br>
 
[https://www.ifocap.fr/ '''IFOCAP''']              France  <br>
Line 26: Line 25:
 
Pascale Ract  pascale.ract@ifocap.fr  <br>
 
Pascale Ract  pascale.ract@ifocap.fr  <br>
 
Myriam Rodriguez  myriam.rodriguez@ifocap.fr  <br>
 
Myriam Rodriguez  myriam.rodriguez@ifocap.fr  <br>
  <br>
 
  
 
[https://www.inter-mondes.org/ '''Inter Mondes''']  Belgium  <br>
 
[https://www.inter-mondes.org/ '''Inter Mondes''']  Belgium  <br>
Line 38: Line 36:
 
[https://breza.hr/ '''BREZA''']                    Croatia  <br>
 
[https://breza.hr/ '''BREZA''']                    Croatia  <br>
 
ivana@breza.hr  <br>
 
ivana@breza.hr  <br>
<br>
 
  
 
[http://www.bsc-kranj.si/ '''BSC Kranj''']          Slovenia  <br>
 
[http://www.bsc-kranj.si/ '''BSC Kranj''']          Slovenia  <br>
 
Franja Gabrovšek Schmidt  franja.gabrovsek.schmidt@bsc-kranj.si <br>
 
Franja Gabrovšek Schmidt  franja.gabrovsek.schmidt@bsc-kranj.si <br>
<br>
 
  
 
[https://leaderliit.eu/ '''Estonian Leader Union''']Estonia  <br>
 
[https://leaderliit.eu/ '''Estonian Leader Union''']Estonia  <br>
 
info@leaderliit.eu <br>
 
info@leaderliit.eu <br>
<br>
 
  
 
[https://www.vma.is/ '''VMA''']                    Iceland  <br>
 
[https://www.vma.is/ '''VMA''']                    Iceland  <br>

Revision as of 15:58, 1 October 2020

Erasmus + project VET4Change.

VET4Change is an Erasmus + Strategic Partnership Project.>p<


Partners:

Leader of the project, Project coordinator.
MFR Main office France
Olivier Gineste project manager, olivier.gineste@mfr.asso.fr
Brigitte Gehin brigitte.gehin@mfr.asso.fr
Marie-Noëlle Tapia marinotapia@gmail.com
Alissone Frandemiche alissone.frandemiche@mfr.asso.fr

MFR Grand Est France
Sandra Cunin sandra.simoes@mfr.asso.fr
Nadine di Matteo nadine.dimatteo@mfr.asso.fr
Daniel Gillet daniel.gillet@mfr.asso.fr
Fabienne Dersoir fabienne.dersoir@mfr.asso.fr

IFOCAP France
Laurent Mingam laurent.mingam@ifocap.fr
Pascale Ract pascale.ract@ifocap.fr
Myriam Rodriguez myriam.rodriguez@ifocap.fr

Inter Mondes Belgium
Marc Totté totte.marc@gmail.com marc.totte@inter-mondes.org
Philippe de Leener philippe.deleener@uclouvain.be

GAL Napoca Romania
Alina Baba baba.alina79@gmail.com
Adina Pascoiu adina.pascoiu@napocaporolissum.ro

BREZA Croatia
ivana@breza.hr

BSC Kranj Slovenia
Franja Gabrovšek Schmidt franja.gabrovsek.schmidt@bsc-kranj.si

Estonian Leader UnionEstonia
info@leaderliit.eu

VMA Iceland
Hildur Friðriksdóttir hildurfri@vma.is
Jóhannes Árnason jarn@vma.is


First meeting: Brussels and online 14. - 15. October 2020.