European Commission - Erasmus+ Project

Difference between revisions of "VET4Change"

From workqual
Jump to: navigation, search
(PM1 First meeting: Brussels and online 14. - 15. October 2020.)
Line 41: Line 41:
 
info@leaderliit.eu <br>
 
info@leaderliit.eu <br>
  
[https://www.vma.is/ '''VMA''']                     Iceland  <br>
+
[https://www.vma.is/ '''VMA''']         Iceland  <br>
 +
[[Media:VET4Change_Kynning_Islenska.pdf| '''Glærur um VET4Change verkefnið á íslensku.''']]
 +
[[Media:VET4Change_VMA_slideshow_2020.pdf| '''Presentation about VMA in English.''']]
 +
 
 
Hildur Friðriksdóttir hildurfri@vma.is  <br>
 
Hildur Friðriksdóttir hildurfri@vma.is  <br>
 
Jóhannes Árnason jarn@vma.is  <br>
 
Jóhannes Árnason jarn@vma.is  <br>

Revision as of 14:46, 2 October 2020

Erasmus + project VET4Change.

VET4Change is an Erasmus + Strategic Partnership Project.

Partners:

Leader of the project, Project coordinator.
MFR Main office France
Olivier Gineste project manager, olivier.gineste@mfr.asso.fr
Brigitte Gehin brigitte.gehin@mfr.asso.fr
Marie-Noëlle Tapia marinotapia@gmail.com
Alissone Frandemiche alissone.frandemiche@mfr.asso.fr

MFR Grand Est France
Sandra Cunin sandra.simoes@mfr.asso.fr
Nadine di Matteo nadine.dimatteo@mfr.asso.fr
Daniel Gillet daniel.gillet@mfr.asso.fr
Fabienne Dersoir fabienne.dersoir@mfr.asso.fr

IFOCAP France
Laurent Mingam laurent.mingam@ifocap.fr
Pascale Ract pascale.ract@ifocap.fr
Myriam Rodriguez myriam.rodriguez@ifocap.fr

Inter Mondes Belgium
Marc Totté totte.marc@gmail.com marc.totte@inter-mondes.org
Philippe de Leener philippe.deleener@uclouvain.be

GAL Napoca Romania
Alina Baba baba.alina79@gmail.com
Adina Pascoiu adina.pascoiu@napocaporolissum.ro

BREZA Croatia
ivana@breza.hr

BSC Kranj Slovenia
Franja Gabrovšek Schmidt franja.gabrovsek.schmidt@bsc-kranj.si

Estonian Leader UnionEstonia
info@leaderliit.eu

VMA Iceland
Glærur um VET4Change verkefnið á íslensku. Presentation about VMA in English.

Hildur Friðriksdóttir hildurfri@vma.is
Jóhannes Árnason jarn@vma.is

Agenda

A Gantt chart for the project.


PM1 First meeting: Brussels and online 14. - 15. October 2020.

Draft of the agenda for the meeting.
Preparation meetings
Online meeting 11. sept 2020.
Online meeting 28. august 2020.
Online meeting 21. august 2020.