European Commission - Erasmus+ Project

Difference between revisions of "VET4Change"

From workqual
Jump to: navigation, search
(InnoVET project 2017 - 2019.)
(InnoVET project 2017 - 2019.)
Line 74: Line 74:
  
  
[[Media:V4C_1st_Introduction_meeting_21aout20.pdf| '''Online meeting 21. august 2020.''']]  <br>
+
'''PM6 - Meeting in Slovenia and Bosnia Herzegovina -  March 18. - 23.  2019'''  <br>
 +
 
 +
[[Media:Innovet_pm6_slovenia_bosnia_notes.pdf| '''Notes from the meeting sessions.''']]  <br>
 +
[[Media:Innovet_pm6_slovenia_bosnia_ferdasaga.pdf| '''Narrative in Icelandic about the trip.''']] <br>
 +
 
 +
'''PM7 - Final meeting in Reunion Island -  May  18. - 24.  2019.''' <br>
  
'''Final meeting in Reunion Island -  May  18. - 24  2019.'''  <br>
 
 
[[Media:Innovet_workshop_notes_pm7_reunion.pdf| '''Notes from the meeting in Reunion.''']]  <br>
 
[[Media:Innovet_workshop_notes_pm7_reunion.pdf| '''Notes from the meeting in Reunion.''']]  <br>
 
[[Media:Innovet_pm7_reunion_ferdasaga.pdf| '''Narrative in Icelandic about the trip and meeting in Reunion Island.''']]  <br>
 
[[Media:Innovet_pm7_reunion_ferdasaga.pdf| '''Narrative in Icelandic about the trip and meeting in Reunion Island.''']]  <br>

Revision as of 20:08, 3 October 2020

Erasmus + project VET4Change.

VET4Change is an Erasmus + Strategic Partnership Project.

Partners:

Learning by working

Leader of the project, Project coordinator.
MFR Main office France
Olivier Gineste project manager, olivier.gineste@mfr.asso.fr
Brigitte Gehin brigitte.gehin@mfr.asso.fr
Marie-Noëlle Tapia marinotapia@gmail.com
Alissone Frandemiche alissone.frandemiche@mfr.asso.fr

MFR Grand Est France
Sandra Cunin sandra.simoes@mfr.asso.fr
Nadine di Matteo nadine.dimatteo@mfr.asso.fr
Daniel Gillet daniel.gillet@mfr.asso.fr
Fabienne Dersoir fabienne.dersoir@mfr.asso.fr

IFOCAP France
Laurent Mingam laurent.mingam@ifocap.fr
Pascale Ract pascale.ract@ifocap.fr
Myriam Rodriguez myriam.rodriguez@ifocap.fr

Inter Mondes Belgium
Marc Totté totte.marc@gmail.com marc.totte@inter-mondes.org
Philippe de Leener philippe.deleener@uclouvain.be

GAL Napoca Romania
Alina Baba baba.alina79@gmail.com
Adina Pascoiu adina.pascoiu@napocaporolissum.ro

BREZA Croatia
ivana@breza.hr

BSC Kranj Slovenia
Franja Gabrovšek Schmidt franja.gabrovsek.schmidt@bsc-kranj.si

Estonian Leader UnionEstonia
info@leaderliit.eu

VMA Iceland

Presentation about VMA in English.
Glærur um VET4Change verkefnið á íslensku.

Hildur Friðriksdóttir hildurfri@vma.is
Jóhannes Árnason jarn@vma.is

Agenda

The project will cover two years, possibly more because of the COVID situation. The plan is to meet a few times. Look at the time schedule for the project at the Gantt chart below.

A Gantt chart for the project.

PM1 First meeting: Brussels and online 14. - 15. October 2020.

Draft of the agenda for the meeting.
Preparation meetings
Online meeting 11. sept 2020.
Online meeting 28. august 2020.
Online meeting 21. august 2020.


InnoVET project 2017 - 2019.

The InnoVET project was looking at the connection between the regional dialouge and Vocational training systems.
The InnoVET website

Narratives from the project meetings.


PM6 - Meeting in Slovenia and Bosnia Herzegovina - March 18. - 23. 2019

Notes from the meeting sessions.
Narrative in Icelandic about the trip.

PM7 - Final meeting in Reunion Island - May 18. - 24. 2019.

Notes from the meeting in Reunion.
Narrative in Icelandic about the trip and meeting in Reunion Island.