European Commission - Erasmus+ Project

VET4Change

From workqual
Revision as of 15:13, 1 October 2020 by Jarn (talk | contribs) (Partners:)
Jump to: navigation, search

Erasmus + project VET4Change.

VET4Change is an Erasmus + Strategic Partnership Project.>p<


Partners:

Leader of the project, Project coordinator.
MFR Main office France
Olivier Gineste project manager, olivier.gineste@mfr.asso.fr
Brigitte Gehin brigitte.gehin@mfr.asso.fr
Marie-Noëlle Tapia marinotapia@gmail.com
Alissone Frandemiche alissone.frandemiche@mfr.asso.fr

MFR Grand Est France
Sandra Cunin sandra.simoes@mfr.asso.fr
Nadine di Matteo nadine.dimatteo@mfr.asso.fr
Daniel Gillet daniel.gillet@mfr.asso.fr
Fabienne Dersoir fabienne.dersoir@mfr.asso.fr


IFOCAP France
Laurent Mingam laurent.mingam@ifocap.fr
Pascale Ract pascale.ract@ifocap.fr
Myriam Rodriguez myriam.rodriguez@ifocap.fr

 

Inter Mondes Belgium

 

GAL Napoca Romania

 

BREZA Croatia

 

BSC Kranj Slovenia
Estonian Leader UnionEstonia
VMA Iceland

First meeting: Brussels and online 14. - 15. October 2020.