European Commission - Erasmus+ Project

VET4Change

From workqual
Revision as of 19:28, 4 October 2020 by Jarn (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Erasmus + project VET4Change.

VET4Change is an Erasmus + Strategic Partnership Project.



Partners:

Learning by working

Leader of the project, Project coordinator.
MFR Main office France
Olivier Gineste project manager, olivier.gineste@mfr.asso.fr
Brigitte Gehin brigitte.gehin@mfr.asso.fr
Marie-Noëlle Tapia marinotapia@gmail.com
Alissone Frandemiche alissone.frandemiche@mfr.asso.fr

MFR Grand Est France
Sandra Cunin sandra.simoes@mfr.asso.fr
Nadine di Matteo nadine.dimatteo@mfr.asso.fr
Daniel Gillet daniel.gillet@mfr.asso.fr
Fabienne Dersoir fabienne.dersoir@mfr.asso.fr

IFOCAP France
Laurent Mingam laurent.mingam@ifocap.fr
Pascale Ract pascale.ract@ifocap.fr
Myriam Rodriguez myriam.rodriguez@ifocap.fr

Inter Mondes Belgium
Marc Totté totte.marc@gmail.com marc.totte@inter-mondes.org
Philippe de Leener philippe.deleener@uclouvain.be

GAL Napoca Romania
Alina Baba baba.alina79@gmail.com
Adina Pascoiu adina.pascoiu@napocaporolissum.ro

BREZA Croatia
ivana@breza.hr

BSC Kranj Slovenia
Franja Gabrovšek Schmidt franja.gabrovsek.schmidt@bsc-kranj.si

Estonian Leader UnionEstonia
info@leaderliit.eu

VMA Iceland

Presentation about VMA in English.
Glærur um VET4Change verkefnið á íslensku.

Hildur Friðriksdóttir hildurfri@vma.is
Jóhannes Árnason jarn@vma.is

Agenda

The project will cover two years, possibly more because of the COVID situation. The plan is to meet a few times. Look at the time schedule for the project at the Gantt chart below.

A Gantt chart for the project.

PM1 First meeting: Brussels and online 14. - 15. October 2020.

Draft of the agenda for the meeting.
Preparation meetings
Online meeting 11. sept 2020.
Online meeting 28. august 2020.
Online meeting 21. august 2020.


InnoVET project 2017 - 2019.

The InnoVET project was looking at the connection between the regional dialogue and Vocational training systems.
The InnoVET website


Description in Icelandic of the InnoVET project.

Notes and narratives from the project meetings.

PM1 - Meeting in Brussels Belgium - October 9. - 10. 2017

Narrative in Icelandic about the meeting.


PM2 - Meeting in Figeac France - November 6. - 10. 2017

Notes from the meeting sessions.
Narrative in Icelandic about the week in France.


PM3 - Meeting in Akureyri, Iceland - March 8. - 10. 2018

Notes from the meeting sessions.


PM4 - Meeting in Romania - November 5. - 9. 2018


PM5 - Meeting in Lithuania - November 5. - 9. 2018

Notes from the meeting sessions.
Narrative in Icelandic about the trip.


PM6 - Meeting in Slovenia and Bosnia Herzegovina - March 18. - 23. 2019

Notes from the meeting sessions.
Narrative in Icelandic about the trip.

PM7 - Final meeting in Reunion Island - May 18. - 24. 2019.

Notes from the meeting in Reunion.
Narrative in Icelandic about the trip and meeting in Reunion Island.